Event Calendar

Calendars and Newsletters

 

Shop, Scan Your Kroger Plus Card & Earn Rewards for BGCAP

See Details

 

Do You Still Need Health Insurance??

You may also apply for Medicaid at any time. Contact Jack Coleman at 502-695-4290 for more information.

KynectKynect Directory

 

Facebook
Join Us on Facebook

Twitter
Join us on Twitter

Provider Portal

Employee Email

Webmaster

BGCAP - Central Office Staff

Executive
Troy Roberts Executive Director troy.roberts@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 213
Administration
Jenna Burton Administrative Assistant jenna.burton@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 210
Ryan Moore Financial Consultant ryan.moore@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 231
Jon Wilson Fiscal Manager jon.wilson@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 272
Sam Brown Accounts Payable Clerk sam.brown@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 232
Jessica Noble Benefits Specialist jessica.noble@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 237
Debbie Sharp Director Human Resources debbie.sharp@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 211
Wes Burkhead Information Technology Director wes.burkhead@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 235
Aging
Jamie Albritton Director of Aging Services jamie.albritton@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 260
Nicole Wilson Adult Day Coordinator nicole.wilson@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 267
Kristy Hunt Senior Companion Director kristy.hunt@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 261
Lynn Bowes Elder Nutrition Program Director lynn.bowes@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 270
Gerri Currens Office Assistant gerri.currens@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 238
Ashley Bryant Aging Coordinator ashley.bryant@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 265
Pam Wesley Aging Coordinator pam.wesley@bgcap.org (502) 695-4290 Ext. 219
Head Start
Betty Banks Director of Child Development Programs/Education Coordinator betty.banks@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 226
Susan Adair Family Service/Health Specialist susan.adair@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 225
Rebecca Agnew Mentor Coach rebecca.agnew@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 230
Sonya Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant sonya.fitzgerald@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 228
Community Services
Jack Coleman Community Services Director jack.coleman@bgcap.org
(502)695-4290 Ext. 240
Tracy Fain Program Specialist tracy.fain@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 234
Community Services-Kynect IPA
Travis White Kynect Program Director travis.white@bgcap.org
(502)695-4290 Ext. 242
BUS
Roger Kirk Director of Transportation roger.kirk@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 217
Robin Hudnall Office Manager/Transportation Assistant robin.hudnall@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 266
Tim Monroe Team Leader tim.monroe@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 254
Taylor Veatch Efficiency Manager taylor.veatch@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 241
Linda Baker Transportation Coordinator linda.baker@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 214
Melody Stuckwish Transportation Coordinator melody.stuckwish@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 220
Debbie McKee Transportation Coordinator debbie.mckee@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 269
Patricia Aldridge Reservationist/Dispatch patricia.aldridge@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 255
Rachael Stockton Reservationist/Dispatch rachael.stockton@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 259
Jessica Botkins Reservationist/Dispatch jessica.botkins@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 227
Jessica Power Reservationist/Dispatch jessica.power@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 222
Amanda Glass Reservationist/Dispatch
amanda.glass@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 258
Tammy Jacobs Reservationist/Dispatch tammy.jacobs@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 223
Tim Brown Maintenance Manager tim.brown@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 256
Anita Beasley Utility Clerk anita.beasley@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 212
Lonn Dawson Utility Clerk lonn.dawson@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 253
Bus Stop -Danville
Shirley Cotton Utility Clerk shirley.cotton@bgcap.org
(859) 238-2260
Elizabeth Sallee Utility Clerk elizabeth.sallee@bgcap.org
(859) 238-2260
Weatherization
Justin Williams Staff justin.williams@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 224
Chris Douthitt Staff chris.douthitt@bgcap.org
(502) 695-4290 Ext. 236