BGCAP Central Office Phone List:

Administration

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Troy Roberts, Executive Director

213

Troy.Roberts@bgcap.org

Debbie Sharp, Senior Director of Human Resources

211

Debbie.Sharp@bgcap.org

Jack Coleman, Senior Director of Outreach and Marketing

272

Jack.Coleman@bgcap.org

Jenna Cox, Executive Assistant/Board Secretary

243

Jenna.Cox@bgcap.org

Jessica Noble, Payroll Administrator

237

Jessica.Noble@bgcap.org

Ryan Moore, Contract CPA

231

Ryan.Moore@bgcap.org

Sam Brown, Accounts Payable Clerk

232

Sam.Brown@bgcap.org

Tim Brown, Facility and Vehicle Maintenance

256

Tim.Brown@bgcap.org

Tina Thompson, IT Assistant

268

Tina.Thompson@bgcap.org

Wes Burkhead, Senior Director of IT Services

235

Wes.Burkhead@bgcap.org

Aging Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Jamie Albritton, Senior Director of Aging Services

260

Jamie.Albritton@bgcap.org

Gerri Currens, Aging Assistant

238

Gerri.Currens@bgcap.org

Kristy Hunt, Homecare Case Manager

261

Kristy.Hunt@bgcap.org

Laura Isaacs, Senior Companion Program Director

219

Laura.Isaacs@bgcap.org

Lynn Bowes, Director of Nutrition Services

270

Lynn.Bowes@bgcap.org

Nicole Wilson, Aging Assistant/SCSEP Coordinator

267

Nicole.Wilson@bgcap.org

BUS Program

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Roger Kirk, Senior Director of Transportation Services

217

Roger.Kirk@bgcap.org

Amanda Glass, Transportation Coordinator

220

Amanda.Glass@bgcap.org

Corey Bixler, Reservationist/Dispatch

212

Corey.Bixler@bgcap.org

Greg Wray, Utility Clerk

214

Greg.Wray@bgcap.org

Lonn Dawson, Utility Clerk

253

Lonn.Dawson@bgcap.org

Mark Moriarty, Reservationist/Dispatch

223

Mark.Moriarty@bgcap.org

Patricia Aldridge, Reservationist/Dispatch

255

Patricia.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Rachael Stockton, Reservationist/Dispatch

259

Rachael.Stockton@bgcap.org

Robin Hudnall, Office Manager

266

Robin.Hudnall@bgcap.org

Savannah Lewis, Reservationist/Dispatch

222

Savannah.Lewis@bgcap.org

Tammy Wray, Transportation Coordinator

227

Tammy.Wray@bgcap.org

Taylor Veatch, Efficiency Coordinator

241

Taylor.Veatch@bgcap.org

Community Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Wendy Shouse, Senior Director of Community Services

240

Wendy.Shouse@bgcap.org

Chris Douthitt, Weatherization Evaluator

236

Chris.Douthitt@bgcap.org

Jessica Aldridge, Community Services Admin. Assistant

224

Jessica.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Head Start

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Betty Banks, Senior Director of Child Development Services

226

Betty.Banks@bgcap.org

Lyndsey Brinegar, Mentor Coach/Education Evaluator

230

Lyndsey.Brinegar@bgcap.org

Susan Adair, Family Service Worker Coordinator

225

Susan.Adair@bgcap.org

KY Works

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Ann Ripy

305

Franklinakwp@ckcac.org

Brenna Keller

304

Franklinakwp@ckcac.org