BGCAP Employees

Administration:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Debbie Sharp
Director of Human Resources
211 Debbie.Sharp@bgcap.org
Jenna Cox
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
243 Jenna.Cox@bgcap.org
Jessica Noble
Payroll Clerk
237 Jessica.Noble@bgcap.org
Ryan Moore
Contract CPA
231 Ryan.Moore@bgcap.org
Sam Brown
Accounts Payable Clerk
232 Sam.Brown@bgcap.org
David Muncie
Maintenance
Tim Brown
Facility and Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator
256 Tim.Brown@bgcap.org

Bus:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Amanda Glass
Transportation Coordinator
258 Amanda.Glass@bgcap.org
Corey Bixler
Reservationist/Dispatch
212 Corey.Bixler@bgcap.org
Lonn Dawson
Utility Clerk
253 Lonn.Dawson@bgcap.org
Patricia Aldridge
Reservationist/Dispatch
255 Patricia.Aldridge@bgcap.org
Savannah Lewis
Reservationist/Dispatch
222 Savannah.Lewis@bgcap.org
Tammy Wray
Reservationist/Dispatch
227 Tammy.Wray@bgcap.org
Rachael Stockton
Reservationist/Dispatch
259 Rachael.Stockton@bgcap.org
Robin Hudnall
Office Manager
266 Robin.Hudnall@bgcap.org
Roger Kirk
Director of Transportation
217 Roger.Kirk@bgcap.org
Taylor Veatch
Efficiency Manager
241 Taylor.Veatch@bgcap.org
Mark Moriarty
Reservationist/Dispatch
223 Mark.Moriarty@bgcap.org

Head Start (HS):

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Betty Banks
Director of Child Services
226 Betty.Banks@bgcap.org
Vacant
230
Vacant
228
Susan Adair
Family Service Worker Coordinator
225 Susan.Adair@bgcap.org

Senior Companions (SCP):

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Amber Marshall
SCP Program Coordinator
219 Amber.Marshall@bgcap.org
Nicole Wilson
Director of Volunteer and Training Programs
267 Nicole.Wilson@bgcap.org

Weatherization (WX):

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Chris Douthitt
Weatherization Evaluator
236 Chris.Douthitt@bgcap.org

Nutrition (NUTR):

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Gerri Currens
Aging Assistant
238 Gerri.Currens@bgcap.org
Lynn Bowes
Director of Nutrition Services
270 Lynn.Bowes@bgcap.org

IT:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Tina Thompson
IT Assistant
268 Tina.Thompson@bgcap.org
Wes Burkhead
235 Wes.Burkhead@bgcap.org

Aging:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Jamie Albritton
Director of Aging Services
260 Jamie.Albritton@bgcap.org
Kristy Hunt
Case Manager
261 Kristy.Hunt@bgcap.org

Ky. Works:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Ann Ripy
305 franklinakwp@ckcac.org
Brenna Keller
304 franklinakwp@ckcac.org

Executive:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Troy Roberts
Executive Director
213 Troy.Roberts@bgcap.org

Community Services (CSBG):

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Wendy Shouse
Community Services Director
240 Wendy.Shouse@bgcap.org
Kelly Lariscy
Community Services Regional Manager - Southern Region
Kelly.Lariscy@bgcap.org
Sara Clark
Community Services Regional Manager - Northern Region
Sara.Clark@bgcap.org
Jessica Aldridge
Community Services Administrative Assistant
224 Jessica.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Outreach and Marketing:

Employee:

Ext.:

Email:

Jack Coleman
Director of Outreach and Marketing
272 Jack.Coleman@bgcap.org