BGCAP Central Office Phone List:

Administration

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Troy Roberts, Executive Director

213

Troy.Roberts@bgcap.org

Curtis Murphy, IT Assistant

268

Curtis.Murphy@bgcap.org

Debbie Sharp, Senior Director of Human Resources

211

Debbie.Sharp@bgcap.org

Jenna Cox, Executive Assistant/Board Secretary

243

Jenna.Cox@bgcap.org

Jessica Wilson, Payroll Administrator

237

Jessica.Wilson@bgcap.org

Ryan Moore, Contract CPA

231

Ryan.Moore@bgcap.org

Sam Brown, Accounts Payable Clerk

232

Sam.Brown@bgcap.org

Tim Brown, Facility and Vehicle Maintenance

256

Tim.Brown@bgcap.org

Wes Burkhead, Senior Director of IT Services

235

Wes.Burkhead@bgcap.org

Aging Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Jamie Albritton, Senior Director of Aging Services

260

Jamie.Albritton@bgcap.org

Gerri Currens, Aging Assistant

238

Gerri.Currens@bgcap.org

Kelsey Halcomb, SCP Coordinator

219

Kelsey.Halcomb@bgcap.org

Kristy Hunt, Homecare Case Manager

261

Kristy.Hunt@bgcap.org

Linda DeRosett, Director of Nutrition Services

270

Linda.DeRosett@bgcap.org

Nicole Wilson, Aging Assistant/SCSEP Coordinator

267

Nicole.Wilson@bgcap.org

BGCAP Transit

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Danielle Horsley, Transit Scheduling Coordinator

257

Danielle.Horsley@bgcap.org

Jackie Johnson, Medicaid and Compliance Manager

222

Jackie.Johnson@bgcap.org

Kathy Carper, Dispatch

227

Kathy.Carper@bgcap.org

Mark Moriarty, Dispatch

799

Mark.Moriarty@bgcap.org

Patricia Aldridge, Reservationist

255

Patricia.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Sonnie Dean, Reservationist

259

Sonnie.Dean@bgcap.org

Shontelle Durham, Reservationist

258

Shontelle.Durham@bgcap.org

Scott Styles, Vehicle Maintenance Manager

214

Scott.Styles@bgcap.org

Tammy Wray, Transportation Operations Manager

313

Tammy.Wray@bgcap.org

Taylor Veatch, Senior Director of Transportation Services

241

Taylor.Veatch@bgcap.org

Tim Monroe, Sr. Compliance and Driver Manager

307

Tim.Monroe@bgcap.org

Community Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Wendy Shouse, Senior Director of Community Services

240

Wendy.Shouse@bgcap.org

Sara Clark, Community Services Program Director

234

Sara.Clark@bgcap.org

Jessica Aldridge, Community Services Admin. Assistant

224

Jessica.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Chris Douthitt, Weatherization Evaluator

236

Chris.Douthitt@bgcap.org

Linda East, Kynect Program Manager

Linda.East@bgcap.org

Leslie Porter, Franklin County Community Developer

522

Leslie.Porter@bgcap.org

Head Start

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Ashley Williams, Head Start Administrative Assistant

223

Ashley.Williams@bgcap.org

Heather Cheek, Family Services and Health Specialist

226

Heather.Cheek@bgcap.org

Lyndsey Brinegar, Mentor Coach/Education Evaluator

230

Lyndsey.Brinegar@bgcap.org

Malcolm Ratchford, Senior Director of Child Services

228

Malcolm.Ratchford@bgcap.org

KY Works

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Ann Ripy

305

Franklinakwp@ckcac.org

Brenna Keller

304

Franklinakwp@ckcac.org