BGCAP Central Office Phone List:

Administration

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Troy Roberts, Executive Director

213

Troy.Roberts@bgcap.org

Curtis Murphy, Senior Director of IT Services

268

Curtis.Murphy@bgcap.org

Debbie Sharp, Senior Director of Human Resources

211

Debbie.Sharp@bgcap.org

Jenna Cox, Executive Assistant/Board Secretary

243

Jenna.Cox@bgcap.org

Jessica Wilson, Payroll Administrator

237

Jessica.Wilson@bgcap.org

Ryan Moore, Contract CPA

231

Ryan.Moore@bgcap.org

Sam Brown, Accounts Payable Clerk

232

Sam.Brown@bgcap.org

Tim Brown, Facility and Vehicle Maintenance

256

Tim.Brown@bgcap.org

Wendy Shouse, Chief Operations Officer

240

Wendy.Shouse@bgcap.org

Aging Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Brittany Wash, Homecare Case Manager

261

Brittany.Wash@bgcap.org

Emily Dahlman, Director of Nutrition Services

270

Emily.Dahlman@bgcap.org

Jamie Albritton, Senior Director of Aging Services

260

Jamie.Albritton@bgcap.org

Nicole Wilson, Aging Assistant/SCSEP Coordinator

267

Nicole.Wilson@bgcap.org

Sarah Smith, Social Services Assistant

233

Sarah.Smith@bgcap.org

BGCAP Transit

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Dawn Eckles, Customer Service Representative

220

Dawn.Eckles@bgcap.org

Eden Stratton, Office Manager

312

Eden.Stratton@bgcap.org

Jackie Johnson, Medicaid and Compliance Manager

222

Jackie.Johnson@bgcap.org

Lamont Williams, Dispatcher

227

Lamont.Williams@bgcap.org

Kathy Carper, Dispatch

212

Kathy.Carper@bgcap.org

Lacey Johnson, Driver Supervisor

Lacey.Johnson@bgcap.org

Mark Moriarty, Dispatch

269

Mark.Moriarty@bgcap.org

Mary Basham, Customer Service Representative

257

Mary.Basham@bgcap.org

Patricia Aldridge, Customer Service Representative

255

Patricia.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Paulette Schrieber, Training and Safety Coordinator

313

Paulette.Schrieber@bgcap.org

Shontelle Durham, Reporting Specialist

266

Shontelle.Durham@bgcap.org

Scott Styles, Vehicle Maintenance Manager

214

Scott.Styles@bgcap.org

Tenesha Peyton, Dispatcher

258

Tenesha.Peyton@bgcap.org

Taylor Veatch, Senior Director of Transportation Services

241

Taylor.Veatch@bgcap.org

Tim Monroe, Sr. Compliance and Driver Manager

307

Tim.Monroe@bgcap.org

Travis All, Driver Supervisor

Travis.All@bgcap.org

Community Services

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Sara Clark, Senior Director of Community Services

234

Sara.Clark@bgcap.org

Jessica Aldridge, Community Services Admin. Assistant

224

Jessica.Aldridge@bgcap.org

Chris Douthitt, Weatherization Evaluator

236

Chris.Douthitt@bgcap.org

James Lewis, WX Crew Leader

306

James.Lewis@bgcap.org

Kelcie Hugues, Program Specialist

272

Kelcie.Hughes@bgcap.org

Leslie Porter, Economic Impact Coordinator

522

Leslie.Porter@bgcap.org

Tasha Thornton, Kynector

272

Tasha.Thornton@bgcap.org

Head Start

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email Address

Ashley Williams, Head Start Administrative Assistant

223

Ashley.Williams@bgcap.org

Heather Cheek, Family Services and Health Specialist

226

Heather.Cheek@bgcap.org

Lyndsey Brinegar, Mentor Coach/Education Evaluator

230

Lyndsey.Brinegar@bgcap.org

Malcolm Ratchford, Senior Director of Child Services

228

Malcolm.Ratchford@bgcap.org