Senior Citizens Centers

Senior Citizens Centers

Senior Citizens Centers are designed to help the community meet the needs of the aging population by providing congregate and home delivered meals, transportation services, health promotion, nutrition education, exercise, trips, scheduled activities, and mental stimulation to name a few. The program is designed for those 60 years of age or older but are prepared and actively providing exciting activities for our Baby Boomer Generation. A special emphasis is placed on identifying rural, disabled, Alzheimer's, dementia clients, minorities and those with the greatest social and nutritional needs.

Anderson County:
Chasity Snipes
160 Township Square
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-839-7520
chasity.snipes@bgcap.org
Bourbon County:
Laurel Gambill
11 Legion Rd
Paris KY 40361
859-987-7453
laurel.gambill@bgcap.org
Garrard County:
Kathy Crowe
153 Farra Drive
Lancaster, KY. 40444
859-792-3147
kathy.crowe@bgcap.org
Jessamine County:
Rita Wash
111 Hoover Drive
Nicholasville, KY. 40356
859-885-9102
rita.wash@bgcap.org
Mercer County:
Angela Russell
1475 Louisville Road
Harrodsburg, KY. 40330
859-734-5185
angela.russell@bgcap.org
Scott County:
Jason Smallwood
800 Cincinnati Rd, Suite 10
Georgetown, KY. 40324
502-863-4041
jason.smallwood@bgcap.org
Woodford County:
Judy Beckley
285 Beasley Road
Versailles, KY. 40384
859-873-8384
judy.beckley@bgcap.org